BSFO-LOGO.png

НАСТАВНИКИ

ВИКТОР СЫЧ

УДАРНЫЕ

Виктор Сыч – виртуоз-ударник, которого справедливо называют ‘человек-оркестр’. Однако он, впрочем, предпочитает маримбу и вибрафон.

 

Он активно гастролирует в России и за её пределами (включая Германию, Францию, Великобританию, США, Эстонию, Украину, Грузию и Азербайджан), часто выступая с симфоническими и камерными оркестрами. Он работал со многими современными дирижёрами, включая Евгения Колобова, Эри Класа, Фабио Мастранджело, Бориса Тевлина, Евгения Бушкова и Бориса Певзнера.

 

Виктор часто участвует в международных музыкальных фестивалях. Выдающаяся игра позволила ему приобрести разнообразный по стилям и жанрам репертуар: от классической музыки до джаза. Его предпочтения, однако, лежат в области современной российской музыки, включая Щедрина, Броннера, Подгайца и Сергееву.

 

Виктор выпустился из Академии музыки имени Гнесиных с дипломом по ударным инструментам. Он выиграл первую премию на Международном конкурсе «Играем 21 век» (Россия, 2014) и стал лауреатом на Всероссийском конкурсе исполнителей на медных духовых и ударных инструментах (Россия, 1992). С 1992 он работает солистом-ударником в оркестр театра «Новая Опера». С 2005 Виктор преподаёт в Академии музыки им. Гнесиных.

Он является автором многочисленных переложений и аранжировок для ударных.

ФЕСТИВАЛЬНЫЙ ОРКЕСТР БРИТТЕНА-ШОСТАКОВИЧА   

ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННЫЙ РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ЯН ЛАТАМ-КЁНИГ

BSFO-LOGO.png

COACHES

VICTOR SYCH

PERCUSSION

Victor Sych is a virtuoso percussionist, who is justly called a ‘one-man band’. His preference, though, lies with marimba and vibraphone.

 

He tours extensively performing in recitals in Russia and beyond (including in Germany, France, the UK, the USA, Estonia, Ukraine, Georgia and Azerbaijan), often performing with symphony and chamber orchestras. He has worked with many outstanding contemporary conductors including Evgeny Kolobov, Eri Klas, Fabio Mastrangelo, Boris Tevlin, Evgeny Bushkov and Boris Pevzner.

 

Victor frequently participates in international music festivals. His remarkable playing has enabled him to acquire a repertoire diversifying in styles and genres ranging from classical music to jazz. However, his priority is for contemporary Russian music, including Shchedrin, Bronner, Podgaits and Sergeeva.

 

Victor graduated from the Gnessins Academy of Music with a degree in percussion. He won First Prize at the International competition The Composer of the XXI century (Russia, 2014) and First Prize at the All-Russia competition of brass and percussion players (Russia, 1992). Since 1992, he has been a Principal timpanist of the Novaya Opera orchestra. Since 2005, Victor has been teaching at the Gnessins Academy of Music.

He has made numerous adaptations and arrangements for percussion.

BRITTEN-SHOSTAKOVICH FESTIVAL ORCHESTRA  

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR JAN LATHAM-KOENIG