BSFO-LOGO.png

СОЛИСТЫ

ИЛЬЯ ЧИРСКОВ 

ФОРТЕПИАНО (РОССИЯ)

Петербургский пианист Илья Чирсков обладает богатой палитрой выразительных  возможностей в различных жанрах. Артист бережно воплощает в жизнь классический репертуар, продолжая традиции петербургской фортепианной школы, точно и метко передаёт ритмы джаза и импульсы современной музыки. Искусство импровизации музыкант считает неотъемлемой частью любого творческого процесса.

С пяти лет Илья обучался музыке в школе им. Е.А.Мравинского (класс преподавателя Р.К.Гуткиной), затем окончил Музыкальное училище им. М.П.Мусоргского (класс преподавателей И.Г.Аленицыной и С.И.Герасимовой). С 1998 г.   по   2005 г.  Илья, будучи студентом, а потом и аспирантом Санкт-Петербургской консерватории, познавал секреты мастерства и совершенствовал стиль под руководством прекрасного педагога — заслуженного артиста России, профессора Эдуарда Базанова. За это время Илья Чирсков стал лауреатом Второго открытого фестиваля-конкурса музыки С.В.Рахманинова (2001) и лауреатом Международного конкурса пианистов им. М.В.Юдиной (2003).

 

В 2003-2007 гг. Илья — солист Санкт-Петербургской государственной «Филармонии для детей и юношества». В 2005 г. — приглашённый солист Мариинского театра на балетный спектакль И.Ф. Стравинского «Свадебка». Неоднократно участвовал в исполнении балета под руководством художественного руководителя и главного дирижёра В.А.Гергиева в России, Великобритании и Нидерландах. С 2007 года и по сей день — солист Симфонического оркестра Капеллы Санкт-Петербурга.

 

Выступал как солист и ансамблист в Великобритании, Австрии, Нидерландах, Финляндии, Германии, Италии, Испании, Словении. Сотрудничал с дирижёрами В.А.Гергиевым, А.В.Чернушенко, Яном Латам-Кёнигом, И.Н.Дербиловым.

 

В 2018 году гастролировал в Мексике, где дал два сольных концерта в посольстве России в Мехико-Сити. В том же году он выступил с концертами в Российском центре науки и культуры в Вене и в Любляне. В мае 2019 года состоялся концерт Ильи Чирскова в доме С.В.Рахманинова в Швейцарии, на Вилле Сенар.

ФЕСТИВАЛЬНЫЙ ОРКЕСТР БРИТТЕНА-ШОСТАКОВИЧА   

ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННЫЙ РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ЯН ЛАТАМ-КЁНИГ

BSFO-LOGO.png

SOLOISTS

ILYA CHIRSKOV

PIANO (RUSSIA)

St-Petersburg based pianist Ilya Chirskov possesses a rich palette of expressive tools in various genres. The artist carefully incarnates classical repertoire continuing the traditions of the Petersburg piano school, and with acute precision, he conveys the rhythms of jazz and impulses of contemporary music. The art of improvisation is for him an inextricable part of any creative process.

Since the age five years, Ilya had studied at the music school named after E.A. Mravinsky (class of R.K. Gutkina), afterward, he had graduated from the M.P. Mussorgsky music college (class of I.G. Alenitsyna and S.I. Gerasimova). Since 1998 till 2005 Ilya had been a student and postgraduate at the Saint-Petersburg State Conservatory where he had perfected his style under the mentorship of professor Eduard Bazanov, National Artist of Russia. During that time, Ilya had become the laureate of the Second Rachmaninoff Open Festival Competition (2001) and the Maria Yudina International Piano Competition (2003).

 

Over the period 2003-2007 Ilya was a soloist of the St-Petersburg State Philharmonic for youth and children. In 2005 he became a guest soloist of the Mariinsky Theatre for the performance of Igor Stravinsky’s ‘Les Noces’. Under the baton of Artistic Director and Principal Conductor Valery Gergiev he took part in several performances of this ballet in Russia, Great Britain, and the Netherlands. Since 2007 he has been an active soloist of the St-Petersburg State Capella Symphony Orchestra.

He has performed both as soloist and ensemblist in the UK, Austria, the Netherlands, Finland, Germany, Italy, Spain, and Slovenia. He has cooperated with conductors like V.A. Gergiev, A.V. Chernushenko, Jan Latham-Koenig, I.N. Derbilov.

In 2018, he was on tour in Mexico and played two solo recitals at the Russian Embassy in Mexico City. In the same year, he gave recitals at the Russian Science and Cultural Centre in Vienna and in Ljubljana. In May 2019, Ilya Chirskov performed a recital at Villa Senar, Sergei Rachmaninoff’s estate in Switzerland.

BRITTEN-SHOSTAKOVICH FESTIVAL ORCHESTRA  

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR JAN LATHAM-KOENIG